Contact

Contact

Mailing Address: P.O. Box 3057, STN A, Prince George, BC V2N 4T8

Office Location: 4-161 ( Behind security ).

Office phone: 250-960-5001   Office fax: 250-960-5416

Office hours: Georgia will be in the office Tuesdays 8:30 am – 4:30 pm (Lunch from 1 pm – 2 pm ) and Thursdays 8:30 am – 2 pm (Lunch from 11:30 am to Noon).

Office admin can be reached at contact@cupe3799.ca

EXECUTIVE

President Caroline Sewell 250-960-5660 csewell@cupe3799.ca
Vice-President Dale Laluk  250-960-5101  dlaluk@cupe3799.ca
Treasurer Alison Roworth  250-960-5510  aroworth@cupe3799.ca
Secretary Joyce Henley 250-960-6677 jhenley@cupe3799.ca
Chief Shop Steward Vacant 250-617-0580  
Sergeant at Arms Debby Foster  250-960-6250  dfoster@cupe3799.ca

Trustees

NamePhoneEmail
Deb Schweder250-960-5690dschweder@cupe3799.ca
Beth Haffner250-960-6319bhaffner@cupe3799.ca
Annick Pereira250-960-5725apereira@cupe3799.ca

Shop Stewards

RoleNamePhoneEmail
Chief Shop StewardVacant
StewardCaroline Sewell250-960-5660Caroline Sewell
StewardDale Laluk250-960-5101Dale Laluk
StewardJoyce Henley250-960-5506Joyce Henley
StewardTanya Simpson250-960-6470Tanya Simpson
StewardPatrice Hall250-960-6057Patrice Hall
StewardJohn Orlowsky250-617-0580John Orlowskyl
StewardDiedre Quinlan250-615-3327 Deidre Quinlan
The stewards are the backbone of any local. Please contact any of them if you have a question, concern or require assistance